• FREE4YOU2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FREE4YOU2 has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

A Friend For You

Quietness Well it seem South Carolina is a tourist state and the scenery have always been awesome.Though I was born and raise in the country I've lived in the rural cities.I moved back to the country 3 yrs ago and love every minute of it.The quietness is awesome.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, sports, computers, music, television, cooking & recipes, nature, travel, fishing, naturism, fleamarkets, nudism, video games, gardening, photography, baking, internet, reading, bible study, movies, shopping
Body Type
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fast Food
fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, conservative, flirt
Religious Views
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
I'm looking for
fun, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, friends only
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Cat, Dogs
Choir, Jazz, Soul, Motown, Christian Rock, Opera, Classical, Pop, Country, Dance, R and B, Gospel, Reggae, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), hiking, walking, basketball
Health Related
alternative medicine, cancer survivor, diabetic

Born and Raised in South Carolina ; Born in South Carolina ; Grew up in South Carolina ; Almost Entire Family in South Carolina ; Clemson Tigers Fan ; South Carolina Gamecocks Fan ; Attended High School in South Carolina ; South Carolina State University

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for FREE4YOU2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FREE4YOU2

Last forum posts of FREE4YOU2 on South Carolina Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FREE4YOU2

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the South Carolina Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FREE4YOU2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the South Carolina Passions video game Library

South Carolina Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep South Carolina Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner